22 abril 2010

ANGELS OF BABYLON - Kingdom of Evil (2010)

1. Conspiracy Theory
2. Apocalypse 2012
3. Night Magic
4. Tear out my Head
5. Oh How the Mighty Have Fallen
6. Tarot
7. Kingdom of Evil
8. The Remnant
9. Angels of Babylon
10. Second Coming

Nueva banda americana del ex baterista de Manowar, Kenny Earl "Rhino" Edwards. Heavy Metal.


4 comentarios:

Erick El Nica dijo...


Gracias por este disco.
Me ha gustado mucho.

"Night Magic", "Kingdom Of Evil" por mencionar las q me engancharon a la primera.
Buen trabajo.

También vale mencionar que aquí esta David Ellefson.

Saludos desde Nicaragua.

Erick L.

Anónimo dijo...

I would like to exchange links with your site heavymetalwarrior.blogspot.com
Is this possible?

Anónimo dijo...

top [url=http://www.001casino.com/]free casino games[/url] brake the latest [url=http://www.realcazinoz.com/]casino bonus[/url] manumitted no store hand-out at the chief [url=http://www.baywatchcasino.com/]casino

Anónimo dijo...

We [url=http://www.casinogames.gd]online baccarat[/url] obtain a corpulent library of utterly unsolicited casino games as a replacement for you to play right here in your browser. Whether you pine for to training a provender game master plan or scarcely sample out a occasional original slots in the presence of playing seeking real in clover, we procure you covered. These are the claim still and all games that you can engage at true online casinos and you can play them all in requital for free.


Related Posts with Thumbnails