16 junio 2009

MINDLESS SINNER - Turn on the Power (1986)

1. We Go Together
2. I'm Gonna (Have Some Fun)
3. Turn on the Power
4. Live and Die
5. Left Out on My Own
6. Here She Comes Again
7. Standing on the Stage
8. Voice of the Doomed
9. Tears of Pain

2 comentarios:

Nelsonchuax dijo...

Excelente metal...no conocia esta banda...Gracias!!!

carlos dijo...

exelente muchas gracias


Related Posts with Thumbnails