22 junio 2009

BITCH - Be My Slave (1983)

1. Right From The Start
2. Be My Slave
3. Leatherbound
4. Riding In Thunder
5. Save You From The World
6. Heavy Metal Breakdown
7. Gimme A Kiss
8. In Heat
9. Make It Real (Make It Rock)
10. World War III

Banda americana ochentera de Heavy Metal, liderada por la vocalista Betsy Bitch.


No hay comentarios:


Related Posts with Thumbnails