08 noviembre 2010

HELLOWEEN - 7 Sinners (2010)

1. Where The Sinners Go
2. Are You Metal?
3. Who is Mr. Madman?
4. Raise The Noise
5. World Of Fantasy
6. Long Live The King
7. The Smile Of The Sun
8. You Stupid Mankind
9. If A Mountain Could Talk
10. The Sage, The Fool, The Sinner
11. My Sacrifice
12. Not Yet Today
13. Far In The Future

Ultimo album de los germanos.


4 comentarios:

irons dijo...

Hola, nuevo blog sobre la discografia de IRON MAIDEN

irons dijo...


Anónimo dijo...


JOSUE dijo...



Related Posts with Thumbnails