17 septiembre 2008

BLACK SHEEP - Trouble in the Streets (1985)

1. I Will Survive
2. Stop in the Name of Love (Supremes cover)
3. Love is Not Enough
4. What Can I Do 4 U?
5. The Day of the Kids
6. Stick! (To My Guns)
7. Love Warrior
8. Eyes on Love
9. Trouble in the Streets
10. Stop Spinning Your Wheels

Disco debut de esta banda americana de heavy metal en cual participa el genial guitarrista Paul Gilbert.


1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

I cannot download from zshare.
can you help me?

thanks for these good true heavy metal!


Related Posts with Thumbnails