15 julio 2008

ATTAXE - Attaxe (1989)

1. Are You Ready
2. Blood On The Moon
3. Capture The Universe
4. Leave It All Behind
5. Out Of The Storm
6. Playing With Fire
7. Remember Me / Suicide

Banda norteamericana de autentico heavy metal de la ciudad de Cleveland que lamentablemente grabo solo este album.


1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

its good band , could you reup please?


Related Posts with Thumbnails